Our Team

Lincoln Lab

Brian Halsell

Removable Department Manager

Phone: 402-476-1331
Email: brian@dentaldesignsinc.com

Gabby Hinkelman

Office/Shipping Manager

Phone: 402-476-1331
Email: gabrielle@dentaldesignsinc.com

Lynette Stolzer

Finance Director

Phone: 402-476-1331
Email: lynette@dentaldesignsinc.com

Luke Sweeney

Fixed Implant Manager

Phone: 402-476-1331
Email: lsweeney@dentaldesignsinc.com

Ross Ballinger

Removable Implant Manager

Phone: 402-981-8890
Email: ross@dentaldesignsinc.com

Blake Humphrey

Director of IT

Phone: 402-476-1331
Email: blake@dentaldesignsinc.com

Omaha Lab

Leah Morris

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 402-496-1400
Email: leah@dentaldesignsinc.com

Chey Miller

Product Sales Director

Phone: 402-496-1400
Email: chey@dentaldesignsinc.com

Sioux Falls Lab

Kim Palmer

General Manager

Phone: 605-361-3239
Email: kim@dentaldesignsinc.com