Our Team

Lincoln Lab

Renae Stolzer

Fixed Department Manager

Phone: 402-476-1331
Email: renae@dentaldesignsinc.com

Brian Halsell

Removable Department Manager

Phone: 402-476-1331
Email: brian@dentaldesignsinc.com

Gabby Hinkelman

Office Manager

Phone: 402-476-1331
Email: gabrielle@dentaldesignsinc.com

Lynette Stolzer

Finance Director

Phone: 402-476-1331
Email: lynette@dentaldesignsinc.com

Sara Bargen

Fixed Implant Manager

Phone: 402-476-1331
Email: sara@dentaldesignsinc.com

Ross Ballinger

Removable Implant Manager

Phone: 402-981-8890
Email: ross@dentaldesignsinc.com

Omaha Lab

Leah Morris

Fixed Department Manager

Phone: 402-496-1400
Email: leah@dentaldesignsinc.com

Ben Garcia

Removable Department Manager

Phone: 402-496-1400
Email: Benito1970@yahoo.com

Chey Miller

Product Sales Director

Phone: 402-496-1400
Email: chey@dentaldesignsinc.com

Sioux Falls Lab

Paul Duffield

Fixed and Removable Department Manager

Phone: 402-496-1400
Email: duffield9@Icloud.com

Trish Unterbrunner

Account Specialist

Phone: 605-999-8075
Email: trish@dentaldesignsinc.com